YEAR END SALE ON POLAR.


BOGO OFFER ON NATHAN & BODY GLIDE

0

Your Cart is Empty

Reviews

OVERALL
4.87 /5 from 140 reviews
 
129
 
9
 
2
 
0
 
0
Nick B.
 Verified Buyer
170 days ago
Great service. Quick delivery. Great price. All round 5 star service.
Pedro N.
 Verified Buyer
176 days ago
The product was delivered a few hours after I placed the order and I paid by Cash on Delivery.
Rakesh C.
 Verified Buyer
176 days ago
The delivery of the materials in uae is the fastest ever have I seen.
Chantal C.
 Verified Buyer
177 days ago
Excellent customer service!Went above and beyond to deliver my item the same day I ordered it.
Debie A.
 Verified Buyer
177 days ago
the garmin 920xt strap so far good i hope the quality will last long...
Kk K.
 Verified Buyer
181 days ago
Excellent speedy service. I ordered a Garmin watch wrist wrap on a Sunday afternoon and Monday was on my desk in a nice Garmin original bag. Totally recommend it
Rozanne F.
 Verified Buyer
187 days ago
Great service thanks
Greg N.
 Verified Buyer
189 days ago
Second item purchase from Marinesports, cheapest in the UAE. Prompt and professional service and delivery.
Fatima A.
 Verified Buyer
191 days ago
Ordering was quick and delivery was efficient. I got my gods 1 day before the delivery day written in the email :) awesome!! Thank you!
Alan S.
 Verified Buyer
194 days ago
Do not completely rely to your courier. Their inefficiency reflects to you, even if it's not your fault.
Sharifa A.
 Verified Buyer
194 days ago
I love my new garmin watch..and am happy that I receive it quickly..excellent communication and response from support team
Sherif A.
 Verified Buyer
198 days ago
Very efficient and client service oriented.
Winston S.
 Verified Buyer
199 days ago
Great service and very friendly and helpful staff
Gary L.
 Verified Buyer
206 days ago
Product supplied in a timely manner, 5 star customer service, highly recommended
Alexandre K.
 Verified Buyer
207 days ago
I could not find Garmin bracelet at Virgin and Go Sport, Marine Sports has it and delivered it in 2 days.
Eric C.
 Verified Buyer
210 days ago
Delivery time was surprisingly good! Item prices are low compared to others (souq.com & others). Keep it up!
Marcel G.
 Verified Buyer
211 days ago
great service friendly staffvery helpfull
Arthur W.
 Verified Buyer
212 days ago
According expectation
Anton T.
 Verified Buyer
213 days ago
Great service - thank you!
Emma P.
 Verified Buyer
218 days ago
Extremely prompt delivery, great follow up, polite email communication and flexible exchange policy. Highly recommended.
Julia C.
 Verified Buyer
220 days ago
Fantastic product. Super fast delivery - received within 6 hours of placing order
Beejit B.
 Verified Buyer
220 days ago
Very prompt and quick
Anonymous
 Verified Buyer
224 days ago
Pleasure to deal with. Right product with delivery as promised. Thanks
Hendrik A.
 Verified Buyer
227 days ago
Great service and fast delivery! Thank you Guys !!!
Hamad A.
 Verified Buyer
229 days ago
Prompt, excellent delivery service. Doesnt get any better, Thanks Marinesports team.
Bashar M.
 Verified Buyer
230 days ago
Professional staff and trust online shopping
Ben C.
 Verified Buyer
230 days ago
Amazing job! Really professional!
Bozo B.
 Verified Buyer
231 days ago
Great sercice and great value for money!
Nasser A.
 Verified Buyer
232 days ago
Excellent service
Lorenzo B.
 Verified Buyer
234 days ago
Amazing service very fast delivery - will definitely buy again
DC D.
 Verified Buyer
235 days ago
Good price, quick delivery.
Reema Amir K.
 Verified Buyer
243 days ago
Thankyou so much for the timely reply and perfect courier time. You really saved me a big hassle. Wonderful customer service.
Alex D.
 Verified Buyer
247 days ago
Try to found Garmin Descent in UAE - found it only in two places. But here give small discount. Delivery was with two days. Nice)
Heather G.
 Verified Buyer
249 days ago
Amazing service: a personal thank you email, great information about the delivery, it arrived earlier than expected (ordered on Tuesday evening, arrived Wednesday afternoon). Would 100% use again and recommend.
Quintin V.
 Verified Buyer
250 days ago
Speedy delivery and great pricing.
Kate O.
 Verified Buyer
251 days ago
Good service and would use again. Perhaps next time a communication confirming that the order was with the courier and the name of the courier company?
Petr N.
 Verified Buyer
255 days ago
very professional and fast service
Muatasem A.
 Verified Buyer
255 days ago
Good prices, fabulous service and fast delivery
Arnaud B.
 Verified Buyer
258 days ago
Simple and fast.
Craig B.
 Verified Buyer
261 days ago
Great service and great product. Will definitely recommend to others.
Brian C.
 Verified Buyer
261 days ago
Ordered my item online and it was delivered on time. Amazing service
Luca M.
 Verified Buyer
263 days ago
I bought an heart rate band for Garmin sport watch.Very easy purchase process on Marine Sports site.Timely delivery (even one day before than planned).
Bashir A.
 Verified Buyer
275 days ago
Product I got all Orignal and fast delivery thanks
Pedro S.
 Verified Buyer
281 days ago
I recently used marine sports service and got my stuff quickly and professionally. Top quality products backed up by a top of the line service. Two thumbs up!
Mukul J.
 Verified Buyer
282 days ago
Prompt service and less than 24 hours later I had the product in my hand. Salman is great to deal with.
Leanne B.
 Verified Buyer
293 days ago
I ordered a Garmin Forerunner 935 and Quick Release Kit online, just before 10am and had it in my hand by 11:15am. The order was urgent and they were incredibly helpful and ensured I had it on time. I would definitely recommend Marine Sports before you look anywhere else.
Hamad A.
 Verified Buyer
293 days ago
Good watch
Adrian A.
 Verified Buyer
297 days ago
The contents were as described and I was truly impressed on the delivery ( 2h ) during workday.
De W.
 Verified Buyer
300 days ago
Very good customer service when a glitch occurred (not due to Marine Sports) with an online order. Delivery was made quickly and on time.
Kunal P.
 Verified Buyer
307 days ago
I am person who would rarely give any feedback, unless i am extremely delighted (and I say delighted, and not satisfied). The all round experience was exceptional. It felt like personalized shopping online. The presence on Facebook, quick responses, customized solutions, super-fast delivery, follow-up after the order delivery, ease of shopping. I will definitely use your services again, and also highly recommend it to my F&F in Dubai and people visiting. Also, I have no doubt in recommending this to anyone reading my review. I am sure the Marine Sports team will keep up their levels of commitment in the future as they have done with mine.
Kevin D.
 Verified Buyer
307 days ago
Excellent service. Ordered GPS at 4 PM, delivered at 11AM the following day in Abu Dhabi. Thank you!
Claudia M.
 Verified Buyer
307 days ago
It was easy to order, delivery was on time and the order correct. I was unsure about my choice and went to the showroom. The gentleman there was very helpful and went out of his way to assist me. I will order again from marine sports and would definitely recommend them!
Gwendal C.
 Verified Buyer
314 days ago
Fast service and great follow-up
Martin F.
 Verified Buyer
317 days ago
Bought a Garmin Fenix 3 HR online and collected at store same day. Very good service and no complaints.
Ryan L.
 Verified Buyer
329 days ago
Excellent service. Quick Delivery Great Product! Garmin Fenix 5X.
Caoimin K.
 Verified Buyer
330 days ago
The order that we initially received wasn't working, however they were very quick to send a replacement to us, so all in all they were very good to deal with and definitely will be using again. 👍👍👍👍
DJ H.
 Verified Buyer
335 days ago
Bought at night. Delivery next morning! Great follow up and service. 6 stars!
Mark S.
 Verified Buyer
335 days ago
Excellent service and delivery time.
Naveen J.
 Verified Buyer
336 days ago
Very prompt delivery of goods and best price in UAE for Garmin products.
Nimish S.
 Verified Buyer
338 days ago
They are an agile and very customer friendly vendor, Mr Salman ensured that he promptly followed up on my delivery and got it done a day prior to scheduleGot best price for Garmin Fenix 5x in UAE, was planning to wear it 2 days later, but now already on the wrist 😀
Mark M.
 Verified Buyer
342 days ago
Items is what i ordered and delivered on time
Craig H.
 Verified Buyer
342 days ago
Great product and exceptional service. Ordered a Garmin watch at a really good price on Friday afternoon, I was wearing it by Sunday morning. Would definitely recommend and use Marine Sports again.
Shalika R.
 Verified Buyer
344 days ago
Super fast service and very nice customer services
Dexter John G.
 Verified Buyer
346 days ago
Lots of varieties to choose from. I love my forerunner35 great watch for occasional runners and beginners. Good reason to buy with them becauss it is more cheaper than the price in malls. More power marinesports
Ksenia M.
 Verified Buyer
352 days ago
Very fast!
Kristof Z.
 Verified Buyer
353 days ago
Lightnimg fast delivery, super fast response for all queries. Thanks!
Xxx X.
 Verified Buyer
353 days ago
Found this shop after a google search. Great price and quick delivery. Can definitely recommend them.
Patrice G.
 Verified Buyer
356 days ago
Excellent serviceGood price from marketDelivery on timeI recommend
Samer T.
 Verified Buyer
357 days ago
The experience was super impressive. I received a personalized email a day after I placed my order and the order was delivered in a very prompt manner. From now on, I will always buy my Garmin stuff from you - instead of wasting time and energy by shopping for it at various malls. Well done.
Thomas M.
 Verified Buyer
357 days ago
Professional service with quick feedback on queries. Would easily use the store again.
Damian T.
 Verified Buyer
357 days ago
Amazing service, great product range, team knowledge superb. Hard to find the Fenix 5 that I bought, the team knew all the details!
NICOLA V.
 Verified Buyer
372 days ago
Excellent. 10/10 for customer service. THANK YOU.
Cassandra K.
 Verified Buyer
376 days ago
Effortless service and express delivery. Friendly and polite staff. Will recommend and use Marine Sports again.
Pieter H.
 Verified Buyer
381 days ago
Keep on doing what you do best. This purchase was one of the best and effort free ones I have done in a long time.
Rashed A.
 Verified Buyer
382 days ago
Excellent service
Max C.
 Verified Buyer
382 days ago
Excellent customer service with very quick delivery. I recieved the shipment the day after I ordered!
Rachelle M.
 Verified Buyer
383 days ago
Great product and very fast delivery. Highly recommended!
Brad V.
 Verified Buyer
383 days ago
Cannot fault the company or its services - product arrived on time ,product is amazing but the service is what impressed me the most. Called to arrange time , verified time , allowed for cash in delivery and then followed up. Love it top notch!!!
Rebecca H.
 Verified Buyer
384 days ago
Super fast and hand delivered. I don't think I've ever ordered anything that arrived so quickly.My watch was also the best price on the internet. 5*
Henrik B.
 Verified Buyer
385 days ago
Very fast response and delivery! Very satisfied!Same day delivery
Hilmi F.
 Verified Buyer
388 days ago
Good response, fast delivery, great discount, and very good prouct, really satisfied
Bruce M.
 Verified Buyer
403 days ago
Excellent choices, good prices, quick delivery.
Mohammed A.
 Verified Buyer
410 days ago
Thanks, it was on time and I wish all success. pls add more items on your website with marine, boats and lures products. Today market is required E-service - like eBay, Souq, aliexpress and others. Opportunity is too high. Regards
Kanellos P.
 Verified Buyer
412 days ago
Just awesome! I have to admit that even though I order stuff from the web regularly, I am always bored to take the time and write a review like the one I am writing right now. However, in this particular occasion I feel marine venture deserves it.I ordered my Garmin FR935 watch today at around 8am and it got delivered before noon on the same day. Is that fast, or what!By mistake (my mistake) I ordered an additional blank band for the watch as I didn't know that there was already one included in the box. A salesman from marine venture called me to inform me about the contents of the package and asked whether I would still like to have the extra band. Of course I didn't need it anymore and hence we cancelled it. Since I had, already, paid by credit card, the cost of the band was reimbursed to me in cash by the person who delivered the watch.Overall, an excellent shopping experience! + Friendly and extremely helpful personnel+ Lightning delivery speed
Steven S.
 Verified Buyer
412 days ago
Amazing customer service! Quick delivery and all original stuff!
Mathew B.
 Verified Buyer
413 days ago
Same day delivery was a nice experience, slightly slow response to initial Messenger contact, but once the team is engaged at the Store the follow-up was excellent. They promised prior to 9pm, watch arrived in a nice bag with very polite courier at 8pm. Great work team.
Abas F.
 Verified Buyer
415 days ago
Excellent communication, fare price and fast delivery
Lambo T.
 Verified Buyer
420 days ago
Excellent!
Sultan A.
 Verified Buyer
421 days ago
👍 one of the best
Peter J.
 Verified Buyer
423 days ago
Flexible in finding a solution, fast reaction, proactive approach ...
Slava P.
 Verified Buyer
427 days ago
Great service
Mohammed A.
 Verified Buyer
427 days ago
Fast delivery
Hamad A.
 Verified Buyer
427 days ago
Nice prices and ready for shippingI am pleased for my forerunner 935
Anonymous
 Verified Buyer
429 days ago
Top marks all around. Ordered at 8.30am, had the product in my hands by 10am the same day. Could not have asked for faster service. Well done team.
Zaid A.
 Verified Buyer
432 days ago
You guys are the bestWill buy time and time again
David P.
 Verified Buyer
436 days ago
Good service, nice product promptly delivered.
Dirk V.
 Verified Buyer
439 days ago
Competitive Prices, Excellent customer service and fantastic follow up. This is how ecom business in the Middle East should work. Well done
Indra M.
 Verified Buyer
441 days ago
Excellent service, delivered within the hour after my online order. Quick follow up via messenger and competitive prices unlike other stores who add obscene margins to the price abroad.
Linzi W.
 Verified Buyer
441 days ago
Great service. Good price. Thank you
Sahan D.
 Verified Buyer
442 days ago
Thanks i've got the package sooner than i thought. The delivery was really quick and the package is in very good condition and good quality.For the first time i have satisfied from an online purchase. Keep up the good work. Thank you 💯
Rashid H.
 Verified Buyer
443 days ago
It's so quick and perfect
Ana H.
 Verified Buyer
444 days ago
Fast delivery.thank you
Almas E.
 Verified Buyer
448 days ago
Its good and awesome watch I ever have
Conor M.
 Verified Buyer
451 days ago
Excellent online and delivery service. Same day delivery. Product as ordered.
Jc O.
 Verified Buyer
458 days ago
Very quick delivery. Well packed items. Very satisfied.
Pete M.
 Verified Buyer
458 days ago
Fast and efficient service, delivered to the door.
Joe K.
 Verified Buyer
460 days ago
Incredibly speedy service, and a very customer focussed business. I can't think of any other company that is friendlier or does more for their customer.
Jason H.
 Verified Buyer
461 days ago
Great service and very quick delivery!
Ivar P.
 Verified Buyer
462 days ago
Fast delivery, authentic product, no delivery fees... what else could I ask for???!!!
Kaltham A.
 Verified Buyer
463 days ago
Excellent customer service - very fast delivery in Dubai
John L.
 Verified Buyer
466 days ago
Everything did go as expected.
Pay B.
 Verified Buyer
466 days ago
Fantastic store
Uli E.
 Verified Buyer
469 days ago
Items exactly as described, fast delivery! 👍👍
Anon D.
 Verified Buyer
470 days ago
Excellent, efficient and courteous service.
Joseph E.
 Verified Buyer
471 days ago
Service was very good overall and the pricing was Vetter than other sources.
Jerson M.
 Verified Buyer
471 days ago
Website is very easy to use.
Sanja A.
 Verified Buyer
471 days ago
Very fast delivery, nice and helpful staff
Kenneth W.
 Verified Buyer
479 days ago
They have a good variety of Garmin products in their online store. Inventory levels are updated, prices are very competitive. Purchasing was quick and easy, and I was given the option for next day delivery or self collect. I like that they offer same day delivery in Dubai for purchases made before 1 pm. Self collection is also easy because they are open till 8 pm, though parking can be a bit of a challenge. Highly recommended merchant, I can see myself purchasing from them again in future
Deb J.
 Verified Buyer
479 days ago
I bought the GARMIN FENIX 5S CHAMPAGNE SAPPHIRE WITH GRAY SUEDE BAND and, to my surprise, it was delivered the same day. Great product and easy transaction. Second to none communication about delivery time. Would definitely recommend to others and use the company again myself. The watch was extremely well packaged and arrived in a Garmin branded bag too.
Hossam S.
 Verified Buyer
479 days ago
Great Product. Super fast delivery. Very friendly staff
Madhu K.
 Verified Buyer
484 days ago
I was very happy to receive my good very next day of the purchase date. The delivery guy reached my address on time.Great price and no additional delivery charge!Thank you marineventurestore for your fantastic service.
Mohamed A.
 Verified Buyer
485 days ago
Great price , good customer service. I'm a happy Gramin Forerunner 935 watch owner. Thanks
Leo Jr A.
 Verified Buyer
485 days ago
1st i just want to thanks Mr. Salman for a very good customer service.. i am 1 of the person who buy my stuff online and with my experience in Marine Venture compare to other online market honestly Marine Venture is the best... keep it up.. now im looking for my 3rd order..
Trevor R.
 Verified Buyer
485 days ago
Tried the site twice now. Both items delivered within 24 hours to Abu Dhabi. Good service and responsiveness to queries.
Khalid S.
 Verified Buyer
486 days ago
Ordered Silcone Straps for my Garmin Fenix 3 Hr watch and got the delivery on the same day. Straps are genuine. Really friend staff and easy to order online. Will definitely order my future Garmin products from them. Professional and Quality Service.
Jam
 Verified Buyer
486 days ago
highly recommended professionals
Mohsin K.
 Verified Buyer
487 days ago
Great service from the guys and Marine Ventures. Very efficient and even got same day delivery.
Nicola H.
 Verified Buyer
489 days ago
Ordered my garmin 935 online and was delivered in less than 24hours to my front door! So convenient! They kept in touch regarding delivery time. Fantastic!
Na N.
 Verified Buyer
489 days ago
follow up and service was great
Sara H.
 Verified Buyer
493 days ago
We received amazing service...... while shopping for a watch... during the ordering process... for delivery (free, fast, and on time)... and even after we received the watch to ensure we love the product!At no time we felt pressured into buying anything even when we explained that we need to "smarten up" on product options. To help us decide Marine Venture Store even provided us with great links explaining and reviewing the different products in question.The whole time we felt valued and respected.We will definitely order from Marine Venture Store again and have already recommended it to friends!
Mesut T.
 Verified Buyer
498 days ago
I was looking to buy Garmin Fenix 5X and have seen many Electronic Shops around Dubai. But came across Marineventurestore.com via an ad on Google and just checked inside. The price was lower than any Electronic Shop. I ordered the watch online and got the delivery just in 2h! This is just unbelievable..The package was sealed - intact, product is just perfect. Outstanding customer service quality & very professional people..and absolutely trusty..
Mark W.
 Verified Buyer
498 days ago
Great company offering quality products at great prices. Quick response to my questions and same day delivery on items. Outstanding! Thank you MarineVentureStore
Rajesh M.
 Verified Buyer
498 days ago
Got a brand new replacement strap for my fenix 3 watch. Perfect condition and service is super! Thank you Marnine Ventures. My next garmin purchase will be from your store!
Talib A.
 Verified Buyer
512 days ago
I was considering a purchase of Garmin Forerunner 935, then Marin Venture was a suggested result. That very moment I decided to check the price and possiblity of delivery. 5 minutes later I made the purchase. However, something went wrong and I was absolutely lost on what to do next. Less than 30 seconds I have received a call from them!!! Purchase was processed and item shipped. All in less than 10 min.
Akbar K.
 Verified Buyer
542 days ago
Excellent service.
Glenda T.
 Verified Buyer
546 days ago
The customer service is really great. Salman is very kind and he delivered my order very fast. I received the item as per my request. It's perfect!Thanks Team for a job well done!
Safak T.
 Verified Buyer
547 days ago
I bought Garmin quickfit strap, they were very kind and made a fast delivery.Strongly recomendedSafak Tugut
Ronald Allan N.
 Verified Buyer
556 days ago
Overall great service. Same day delivery. Keep up the good work guys!
Prabin K.
 Verified Buyer
559 days ago
I wish I knew this site earlier so that I could save some money with bundle package. I bought Fenix 5 and HRM tri separately.
An C.
 Verified Buyer
560 days ago
Fast delivery and the product was a genuine garmin product

Subscribe

Site Rating
4.90 on 140 reviews